Bug #82323 Deleted column still appears when refreshed, contains value of -> column
Submitted: 22 Jul 2016 14:34 Modified: 22 Aug 2016 14:50
Reporter: Jesse Campbell Email Updates:
Status: No Feedback Impact on me:
None 
Category:MySQL Workbench Severity:S3 (Non-critical)
Version: OS:Any
Assigned to: CPU Architecture:Any

[22 Jul 2016 14:34] Jesse Campbell
Description:
Deleting a column in one Table Editor tab and refreshing the table another tab that was previously opened.  The refresh is done by using the blue up/down arrows.

The deleted column still appears and it contains the value of what was to the right.

How to repeat:
If there are three columns, A B C.  You delete column B.  You refresh the table you previously had open.  The contents of C will be in B.
[22 Jul 2016 14:50] Miguel Solorzano
Please fill the fields: version and OS wihich data are you using. Attach screen-shot using the Files tab before and after deleted column action. Thanks in advance.
[23 Aug 2016 1:00] Bugs System
No feedback was provided for this bug for over a month, so it is
being suspended automatically. If you are able to provide the
information that was originally requested, please do so and change
the status of the bug back to "Open".