Bug #30612 Rename "remove all from group" to "delete group"
Submitted: 24 Aug 2007 0:42 Modified: 24 Jul 2008 12:54
Reporter: Gary Whizin Email Updates:
Status: Closed Impact on me:
None 
Category:MySQL Enterprise Monitor: Web Severity:S3 (Non-critical)
Version:1.2.0.7214 OS:Any
Assigned to: CPU Architecture:Any

[24 Aug 2007 0:42] Gary Whizin
Description:
Next rev:

1) rename "remove all from group" to "delete group", change icon
2) add text to the confirmation popup that explains this ungroups the servers and removes the group container (only)

How to repeat:
- See Settings/Manager Servers page
[13 May 2008 20:32] Joshua Ganderson
revision-id:jganderson@mysql.com-20080513194913-ivl0yljogts3sr4h

fixed in 2.0
[17 May 2008 1:23] Bill Weber
verified fixed/changed in build 2.0.0.6034
[24 Jul 2008 12:54] Tony Bedford
Closing. Not added to the changelog as this change will not have a large impact on users.