Bug #2828 Save changes dialog title
Submitted: 16 Feb 2004 9:49 Modified: 19 Feb 2004 11:33
Reporter: Bob Dankert Email Updates:
Status: Closed Impact on me:
None 
Category:MySQL Administrator Severity:S3 (Non-critical)
Version:1.0.1a OS:Microsoft Windows (Windows XP Pro)
Assigned to: Michael G. Zinner CPU Architecture:Any

[16 Feb 2004 9:49] Bob Dankert
Description:
Dialog box for saving new backup project title is misleading (see how to repeat).

Great product, not sure why you can not schedule a backup yet??

How to repeat:
Add a new backup project and open an existing without saving the new one, the dialog box title is "Discard Changes?" meaning yes while discard them, no will save them.  However, the text says "Do you want to apply your changes?" meaning yes will save them, no will discard them.
[18 Feb 2004 10:58] Michael G. Zinner
Thanks for submitting the report.

The issue has been fixed. The fix will be available in the next release 1.0.2a.